The Prophets of Allah (Prophetic Stories from the Holy Qur’an) By Bahrooz Rezaei Kahreez


Categories: ,


Contains 12 books:

The First of the Prophets

All Aboard the Ark

The Camel from Deep within the Mountain

The Man in the Fire

Far From Home

The Old Man who became Young Again

The Stick that became a Snake

The Boy that defeated the Giant

The King who rode the Wind

The Man in the stomach of the Whale

The Newborn who Spoke The Final Prophet